esc18 clanak logo motoIt has been confirmed - 43 countries will participate... and you can buy the tickets - 1st round!

Last week it was announced that 42 countries will participate in the 2018 Eurovision Song Contest. Today, we are pleased to announce that Macedonia will join the party and complete the full line up of 43 participating countries at the contest. This means that the contest in Lisbon will equal the record amount of countries that participated in Belgrade in 2008 and Dusseldorf in 2011.

And the best news is…You can be a part of it! The first wave of tickets for the 2018 Eurovision Song Contest will go on sale on Thursday the 30th of November. More information about tickets can be found on





Would you like to become a member? Send an e-mail to:

We will send you all information that you need. We promise lot of opporunities and fun as a member of Eurofest Croatia!


Eurofest Croatia
Mikulici 78b

logo fbFaceBook 

logo twitterTWITTER
Free business joomla templates