clanak ogae poll 2018If we are to rely the votes of more that 4.000 Eurovision fans, this year's Eurovision winner will be Netta Barzilai with song "TOY" from Israel. However, there are countries with zero points...

456 points was more than enough for Israel's Netta Barzilai to take the victory over 42 participating countries on ESC 2018. 4.045 voters - Eurovision fans casted their votes over last couple of weeks in OGAE Poll 2018. Runner-up is France with 352 pts, followed by Finland with 226, Australia with 202 and Czech Republic with 181 pts.

Countries left with zero points are Albania, Armenia, Croatia, Georgia, Hungary, Iceland, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovenia, Switzerland and The Netherlands. 

Voting details can be found here.

This is how the potential ESC winner sounds:


Would you like to become a member? Send an e-mail to:

We will send you all information that you need. We promise lot of opporunities and fun as a member of Eurofest Croatia!


Eurofest Croatia
Mikulici 78b

logo fbFaceBook 

logo twitterTWITTER
Free business joomla templates